Membership questions?
Contact us at speaks@dsbg.org
or (704) 825-4490 ext. 103.

Executive Leadership

John Searby

John Searby

Executive Director

searby@dsbg.org

Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

Chief Administrative Officer

smith@dsbg.org

Jeff Shelton

Chief Financial Officer

shelton@dsbg.org

Horticulture Team

Jason Bonham

Jason Bonham

Director of Horticulture

bonham@dsbg.org

Karen Kottkamp

Curator

kottkamp@dsbg.org

Jessica Collins

Jessica Collins

William H. Williamson, III, Orchid Conservatory Manager

collins@dsbg.org

Development Team

Katie Causey Miller

Director of Development

miller@dsbg.org

Lori R. Galster

Brittney Speaks

Membership Manager

speaks@dsbg.org

Lori R. Galster

Kate Graham

Visitor Services Lead

graham@dsbg.org

Program Team

Eric Smallwood

Outdoor Programs Director

smallwood@dsbg.org

Morgan Long

Education Director

long@dsbg.org

Lori R. Galster

Jennings Storie

Education Manager

storie@dsbg.org

Lori R. Galster

Lori Wilhite

Visitor Engagement Manager

wilhite@dsbg.org

Private Events Team

Lori R. Galster

Philip Dodds

Event Sales Manager

dodds@dsbg.org

Retail Team

Chad Berney

Retail Manager

berney@dsbg.org

Faith Bezant

Faith Wrubel

Garden Store Manager

bezant@dsbg.org

Marketing & Communications

Steph Newman

Creative Director

newman@dsbg.org

Operations Team

Vanessa Covington

Director of Operations

covington@dsbg.org

Scott Bradley

Facilities Manager

bradley@dsbg.org

Louis Racick

Facility Technician

racick@dsbg.org

Larry Rogers

Facility Technician

rogers@dsbg.org