Membership questions?
Contact us at speaks@dsbg.org
or (704) 829-1284

Art Gallagher

Art Gallagher

Interim Executive Director
gallagher@dsbg.org

Read Art’s Bio
Debra Plosky

Debra Plosky

Director of Visitor Experience
plosky@dsbg.org

Read Debra’s Bio
Jason Bonham

Jason Bonham

Director of Horticulture
bonham@dsbg.org

Read Jason’s Bio
Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

Director of Administration
smith@dsbg.org

Read Tracy’s Bio
Jessica Collins

Jessica Collins

Orchid Conservatory Manager
collins@dsbg.org

Read Jessica’s Bio
Scott Bradley

Scott Bradley

Facilities Manager
bradley@dsbg.org

Read Scott’s Bio
Photo Coming Soon

Rebekah Veen

Private Events Manager
privateevents@dsbg.org

Bio Coming Soon
Faith Bezant

Faith Bezant

Garden Store Manager
bezant@dsbg.org

Read Faith’s Bio
Photo Coming Soon

Caroline Silver

Events Support Specialist
silver@dsbg.org

Bio Coming Soon